Faculty and Staff Honored at 36th Annual Service Recognition Banquet

Members of the Truman faculty and staff who are celebrating their retirement, 5th, 10th, 15th, 20th, 25th, 30th and 35th anniversary of service to Truman were honored at the Annual Service Recognition Banquet April 27 in the Student Union Building Georgian Room.

The **35-year-anniversary honorees** were not pictured. These honorees include Sal Costa, Jerry Mayhew and Fred Shaffer.



In the photo above are the **2009-2010 retirees** honored at the Service Recognition Banquet. Seated, (left to right): Barb Bevell, Arnold Preussner and Darrell Krueger. Not pictured: Curt Devan and Joyce Holdren.



Pictured above are **30-year-anniversary honorees**. Seated (left to right): Gwen Perrachione, Michele Breault and Candy Young. Back row: Wayne Bailey, RaMona Davis, Dana Delaware and Chuck Parks. Not pictured: Garry Gordon, Connie Jacobs and Susan Schoaff-Ballanger.



Pictured above are **25-year-anniversary honorees**. Seated (left to right): Dana Safley, Susan Guffey, Melody Chambers, Joy Pugh and Joyce Brown. Back row: Ralph Miller, Mustafa Sawani, Scott Olsen, Stephen Pollard, Von Abbott, Joyce Mullins and James Harmon. Not pictured: Sherry Dare.



Pictured to the left are the **20-year-anniversary honorees**. Seated (left to right): Marsha Cook, Cynthia Cooper, Kimberly Titus, Cathy Poyner and David Schutter. Back row: John Bohac, Keith Harrison, Randy Hagerty, Barry Poyner, David Gillette, Terry Olson and Darrell Krueger. Not pictured: Alcidean Arias, Brent Buckner, Timothy Farley, Suren Fernando, Brenda Higgins, Diane Janick-Buckner, Anne Moody, Silvia Pites, David Robinson, Peter Rolnick, Mohammad Samiullah and Rodney Taylor.



Pictured to the left are the 15-yearanniversary honorees. Seated (left to right): Priscilla Riggle, Brenda Moore, Julia DeLancey, Tim Barcus, Diane Richmond and Liyan Liao. Middle row: Jay Bulen, Sally West, Brenda Killen, Regina Morin and Linda Yager. Back row: Sheila Garlock, Richard Coughlin, Warren Wells, Elisabeth Hooper and Douglas Davenport. Not pictured: Evonne Bird, Michael Bird, Sally Cook, Janet Gooch, Melody Jennings, Christopher Lantz, Debbie Maize, Debbie McCartney, Shelly Pagilai, Larry Rogers, Lynn Rose, Eduardo Velasco, Michael Wilcox and Kathy Williams.

Pictured to the right are the 10-yearanniversary honorees. Seated (left to right): Danion Doman, Michael Bump, Dereck Daschke, Jill Graves, Scott Alberts and Matthew Beaky. Middle row: Brenda Wheeler, Pam Gardner, Lena Reardon, Deborah Engen, Lana Dowell, Amy Nunan, Julie Burns and Jennifer Jesse. Back row: Steve Peeler, H. Martin Jayne, Pete Kelly, David Garth, Stephen Wynn and Charles Hunsaker. Not pictured: Randall Bame, Tim Deidrick, Charles Dromey, Taner Edis, Donna Ellsworth, Vicki Falls, Kenny Gates, Vern Hall, David Hudnall, Phil Jorn, Priya Kambli, Hyun-Joo Kim, Michelle Kleine, Andrew Klyukovski, Alexander Koch, Joaquin Maldonado-Class, Greg Marshall, Marjorie McFarland, Sam Minner, Sarah Mohler, Jana Morton, Marie Orton, Donna Patterson, Toby Peavler, Kathleen Powell, Pamela Ryan, Denise Smith, Alex Tetlak, Juan Carlos Valencia and Howard Worcester.





Pictured to the left are the **5-year-anniversary honorees**. Seated (left to right): Joetta Walter, Diane Treece, Lisa Tuggle, Julie Hanes, Maria Lindenfelser and Cynthia Higgings. Back row: Kristin Flannigan, James Cianciola, Norm Clark, Mark Smith, Jason Shaw, Steve Pennington, Pam Ouyang, and Debra Drury. Not pictured: Jana Arabas, Charlene Bridges, Benjamin Briney, Zachary Burden, Marjorie Burick-Hughes, Don Cochrane, Cassie DeBlauw, Mark Gole, Leslie Hardesty, Bich Kuhns, Todd Kuhns, Victoria Landrum, Amanda Langendoerfer, Beverly Perrachione, Dennis Robinson, Emily Smith and Nicole Summers.